28th October 2016

Community Councillors

Main Body

Steve Kerr – Chairman

Jennifer Beck – Secretary

Debbie McCall – Treasurer

Iwona Meiklejohn – Public Relations

Warren Hope – Planning Sub-Group

Calum Gubby

Susan Murray

Brian Rattray

Cora Stewart

Ian Todd

The following individuals were co-opted onto the Council

Claire Connachan

Elspeth Donaldson

Patricia Laing

Jonathan Melville

Russell Moran

Thea Ní Lionnáin

Local Interest Groups

Corstorphine Churches Together

The Corstorphine Trust

The Rotary of Corstorphine

The Friends of Corstorphine Hill

Skip to toolbar